be_ixf;ym_201909 d_19; ct_50

Events &
Webinars

Upcoming Events

Upcoming

JOBVITE RECRUITER NATION LIVE 2019

United States, San Francisco, CA
September 9, 2019

Learn More
Upcoming

SILA 2019

United States, San Diego, CA
September 15, 2019

Learn More
Upcoming

LEAP HR HEALTHCARE TALENT ACQUISITION 2019

United States, Austin, TX
September 17, 2019

Learn More

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming

Form I-9: Are you compliant?

United States
September 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM EDT

Learn More
Upcoming

Beyond the Criminal Records Check – Defining the background screening program

Canada
September 18, 2019
2pm-3pm EST

Learn More
Upcoming

Beyond Potlucks! Building Unity and Community Within Your Volunteer Corps (Sterling Volunteers)

United States
September 19, 2019
2:00 pm EST | 11 am PST

Learn More

On-Demand Webinars

On-demand

Q3 Product Updates - Candidate Experience

Canada
August 7, 2019
2pm-3pm EDT

Learn More
On-demand

The Cost of a Bad Hire

Canada
July 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Learn More
On-demand

Getting Right to Work Checks 'Right': Compliance and technology updates from the Home Office

United Kingdom
July 16, 2019
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM PDT

Learn More
How to Develop Young Talent and Bridge the Skills Gap

Watch On-demand
Hiring a Candidate with a Criminal Past: Risks, Regulations and Rewards
Read The Blog
Case Study: Southeastern Grocers, Inc. (SEG)
Download the PDF
Sterling’s Angela Preston Wraps Term as Chair of NAPBS with Transformative Vote
Read the News

Featured
Services

Criminal Background Checks

Our comprehensive background screening services raise the safety bar to help ensure faster, accurate hiring decisions.

Learn More about Criminal Background Checks
Verifications

We validate who you are hiring in advance with thorough verification services backed by our own powerful fulfillment engine.

Learn more about Pre-Employment Verifications
Workforce Monitoring

Our proactive Workforce Monitoring services help protect your organization against violence, litigation, fraud and theft.

Learn more about Workforce Monitoring
Drug & Health Screening

Improve workplace safety with an array of pre-and post-drug and alcohol tests, health screenings and DOT services.

Learn more about Drug & Health Screening

Get
Started.

Want to talk background checks or brainstorm about hiring solutions? Need us to just listen? Whatever the reason, we are here to help.

General Inquiries

Canada

866 881 2011

Client Services

ScreeningDirect

888 889 5248
+1 646 829 3382

Corporate Address

1 State Street Plaza
New York, NY 10004